Ethan Hock | Senior Portraits

Ethan, my ginger friend, is such a stud. I met him at OneThing 2011 with his brother CJ. CJ did DLA for 3 years and I got to know him pretty well before he left. Ethan and his family live in Mishawaka, IN and so for Spring Break I decided to come out and visit! I’ve been very blessed staying this past week with the Hocks. We decided after Easter Lunch…. and a nap… that we would go to New Buffalo Beach to take some of Ethan’s senior pictures! They were so much fun. I’ve really enjoyed my stay and am not looking forward to coming back home to reality! 🙂

Leave a Reply

